13 C
Sunday, June 24, 2018

    Fleshbot Awards Announced

    fleshbot awards 2018

    The reinstalled Fleshbot Awards were announced yesterday in Chicago by the once influential porn blog Fleshbot.

    The blog site Fleshbot was founded in 2003 and quickly became an influential voice as part of the Gawker network of cultural and gossip blogs. For several years the blog was edited and owned by Lux Alptraum who sold the blog in 2014 to SK Intertainment.

    The Awards were originally launched in 2009 and run until 2011. The new rendition of the Fleshbot Awards was sponsored by Bang.com. Fleshbot declared this year’s return a »massive success«. According to the blog, more than 600,000 votes were cast by fans and performers.

    On the occasion of the announcement of the relaunch a representative for Fleshbot said: »While the adult industry has other award shows, we wanted to flip the script and make the Fleshbot awards all about the fans and pornstars themselves. That’s right, 100 percent real people voting on their favorites to determine our real deserving winners. The awards and voting are all set up to be fair, transparent and fun for everyone. By letting the popular vote decide the winners, it allows fans, studios and stars alike to campaign for votes. Our goal is for as many people to be involved in the voting process as possible. «

    Next to Bang.com the following companies were among the sponsors of the event:  AdamAndEveTV.com, CAM4.com, HotMovies.com, MrSkin.com, NakedNews.com, PervMom.com, PornDoePremium.com, Rewards.xxx, TopRatedMilfs.com, TNVGirls.com and TeamSkeet.com.

    These are the winners of the 2018 Fleshbot Awards:

    Best Boobs
    Lana Rhodes

    Solo Scene of the Year
    Nubiles.net — Cumming Cutie Blake Eden

    Best Paysite

    Best New Starlet
    Victoria June

    Director of the Year
    Dana Vespoli

    Best Boy/Girl Scene
    Bang.com — Angela White’s Confession — Angela White, Ricky Johnson

    Best Cam Site

    Cam Model of the Year
    Natasha Nice

    Best Anal Scene
    Analized.com — Adrianna Chechik Is The Extreme Anal Queen — Adrianna Chechik, James Deen

    Best Free Site That’s Not Fleshbot

    Best Butt
    Mia Malkova

    Best Group Sex Scene
    Blacked.com — Interracial Icon 4 — Abella Danger, Keisha Grey, Karlee Grey, Ricky Johnson, Jason Brown

    Best New Site

    Best Oral Scene
    ThisGirlSucks.com — I Just Wannt Suck You Dry — Jill Kassidy

    Best Social Media Personality
    Elsa Jean

    Best Girl/Girl Scene
    Vixen.com — Unexpected Feelings — Riley Reid, Kendra Sunderland

    Best Fetish Site

    Trans Performer of the Year 
    Chanel Santini

    Female Performer of the Year 
    Riley Reid

    Male Performer of the Year
    Johnny Sins

    Movie of the Year
    Blacked.com Kendra’s Obsession Part 1